Media

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
JET College Fair
-
Sat, May 4
SAT
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Red
AP Physics Exam
-
New Family BBQ & Orientation
-
Gym
Thu, May 9
AP Psych Exam
-
Fri, May 10
AP History Exam
-
AP Computer Science Exam
-
Lancers Against Cancer
-
Gym
Sat, May 11
Lancers Against Cancer
-
Gym
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
BSHARP Meeting
-
Dillman Center
Tue, May 14
Red
AP Calculus Exam
-
Thu, May 16
AP Statistics Exam
-
Ministry of Youth
-
Dillman Center
Fri, May 17
Lancer Acts
-
Little Theatre
Sat, May 18
Lancer Acts
-
Little Theatre

Additional Resources

Is there a yearly at-a-glance calendar available?

Bell Schedule

Blue PD - 2 Hour Late Start


Faculty Mtg/PD7:4510:00
Second10:0511:0560
HR/Third11:1012:1565
A Lunch12:1512:4025
Sixth B12:201:2060
B Lunch1:201:4525
Sixth A12:401:4060
Seventh1:452:4560

White (1, 3, 4, 5, 7)

First 8:00 9:10 70
HR/Third 9:15 10:30 75
Ext Passing 10:30 10:40 10
Fourth 10:40 11:50 70
A Lunch 11:50 12:15 25
Fifth B 11:55 1:05 70
B Lunch 1:05 1:30 25
Fifth A 12:20 1:30 70
Seventh 1:35 2:45 70

Blue Faculty (2, 3, 6, 7)

Faculty Meeting 7:45 9:10 80
HR/Second 9:15 10:25 75
Ext Passing 10:25 10:35 10
HR Third 10:35 11:50 75
A Lunch 11:50 12:15 25
Sixth B 11:55 1:05 70
B Lunch 1:05 1:30 25
Sixth A 12:20 1:30 70
Seventh 1:35 2:45 70

Community Period

First 8:00 8:45 45
Second 8:50 9:35 45
Ext Pass 9:35 9:45 10
Third 9:45 10:30 45
Fourth 10:35 11:20 45
A Lunch 11:20 11:45 25
Fifth B 11:25 12:10 45
B Lunch 12:10 12:35 25
Fifth A 11:50 12:35 45
Sixth 12:40 1:25 45
Community1:301:5525
Seventh 2:00 2:45 45

Unified/Pep

First 8:00 8:45 45
Second 8:50 9:35 45
Ext Passing 9:35 9:45 10
Third 9:45 10:30 45
Fourth 10:35 11:20 45
A Lunch 11:20 11:45 25
Fifth B 11:25 12:10 45
B Lunch 12:10 12:35 25
Fifth A 11:45 12:30 45
Sixth 12:35 1:20 45
Seventh 1:25 2:10 45
Pep Assembly 2:15 2:45 30

Red (1, 2, 4, 5, 6)

First 8:00 9:10 70
HR/Second 9:15 10:30 75
Ext Passing 10:30 10:40 10
Fourth 10:40 11:50 70
A Lunch 11:50 12:15 25
Fifth B 11:55 1:05 70
B Lunch 1:05 1:30 25
Fifth A 12:20 1:30 70
Sixth 1:35 2:45 70

Blue Mass (2, 3, 6, 7)

Second 8:00 9:10 70
Third 9:15 10:25 70
Mass 10:30 11:40 70
Ext Pass 11:40 11:50 10
A Lunch 11:50 12:15 25
Sixth B 11:55 1:05 70
B Lunch 1:05 1:30 25
Sixth A 12:20 1:30 70
Seventh 1:35 2:45 70

Can I add Kennedy Catholic's school calendar to my IPhone?