Media

Calendar

April 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Red
Math Placement Exam
-
Kennedy Catholic High School
Thu, Mar 30
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
KATCH Auction
-
Kennedy Catholic High School - Goodwin Gymnasium
Sun, Apr 2
Lenten Day of Service & Reflection
-
Dillman Center
Mon, Apr 3
Vocations Week
-
Tue, Apr 4
Red
Vocations Week
-
Wed, Apr 5
Vocations Week
-
Booster Club Meeting
-
Kennedy Catholic High School - Dillman Center
Thu, Apr 6
Vocations Week
-
Fri, Apr 7
Pep Assembly
-
Vocations Week
-
Easter Egg Hunt for Little Lancers
-
Kennedy Catholic High School - Field
Sat, Apr 8
ACT
-
KOOCS
-
Senior Contemplative Retreat
-
Sun, Apr 9
Senior Contemplative Retreat
-
Mon, Apr 10
BSHARP Board Meeting
-
Dillman Center
Tue, Apr 11
Red
Parents' Club Meeting
-
Dillman Center
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Holy Thursday Mass
-
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Easter Sunday
-
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Red
Wed, Apr 26
Late Start/Department Meetings
-
Thu, Apr 27
Creative Writing Marathon
-
Case Study Night
-
Fri, Apr 28
Pep Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 29
KOOCS
-
Spring Fling Dance
-
Sun, Apr 30
Tue, May 2
Red
New Parent Orientation
-
Cafeteria
Wed, May 3
Booster Club Meeting
-
Kennedy Catholic High School - Dillman Center
Thu, May 4
Archdiocese Principals' Meeting
-
Sat, May 6
Apple Blossom Parade - Marching Band
-
Wenatchee
SAT
-

Additional Resources