Baseball

Dale Dolejsi    |    Head Coach

Bio

Coach Dolejsi pitched for the varsity baseball team at Lindberg High School from 1988-91. He was drafted after high school by the Cleveland Indians, but turned down the offer to attend college. He played one year with Edmonds Community College before transferring to University of the Pacific in Stockton, CA where he pitched in the Big West Conference for 2 years.  He was then drafted once again and he pitched two years in the Minor Leagues with the Detroit Tigers before ending his career as a player and finishing college and graduate school with degrees in art.
For the last 8 years, Dolejsi has coached varsity baseball for private high schools in Hawaii.


Congratulations to the Varsity Baseball team!

2014 Seamount League Champions!

2014 West Central Sub-District
3A Baseball Tournament  (check back daily!)
Auburn-Mountainview High School

Directions from Kennedy Catholic High School

Game 2
Thursday, May 8, 4pm

Kennedy Catholic Lancers vs. Auburn-Mountainview

Game 1 
Wednesday, May 7, 4pm

Kennedy Catholic Lancers vs. Decatur  (1-11)

2014 Baseball C Team Schedule

Count Date Opponent Time Place
1 Saturday, March 22, 2014 South Kitsap 11:00 AM Home Valley Ridge #4 (Tyee HS)
2 Saturday, March 22, 2014 South Kitsap 1:30 PM Home Valley Ridge #4 (Tyee HS)
3 Saturday, March 29, 2014 Eastside Catholic 11:00 AM Away Eastside Catholic
4 Saturday, March 29, 2014 Eastside Catholic 1:30 PM Away Eastside Catholic
5 Wednesday, April 02, 2014 West Seattle 3:30 PM Away West Seattle (Hiawatha)
6 Thursday, April 03, 2014 O'Dea 3:30 PM Home Kennedy
7 Friday, April 11, 2014 O'Dea 3:30 PM Away O'Dea (Judkins)
8 Saturday, April 12, 2014 Nathan Hale 11:00 AM Home Kennedy
9 Saturday, April 12, 2014 Nathan Hale 1:30 PM Home Kennedy
10 Monday, April 14, 2014 Lake Washington 3:30 PM Home Kennedy
11 Friday, April 18, 2014 Bellevue 4:00 PM Home Kennedy
12 Saturday, April 26, 2014 Mt. Rainier 11:00 AM Home Kennedy
13 Saturday, April 26, 2014 Mt. Rainier 1:30 PM Home Kennedy
14 Monday, April 28, 2014 Ballard 3:45 PM Away Ballard (Soundview #1)
15 Thursday, May 01, 2014 Lake Washington 5:00 PM Away Lake Washington
16 Saturday, May 03, 2014 Eastside Catholic 11:00 AM Home Kennedy
17 Saturday, May 03, 2014 Eastside Catholic 1:30 PM Home Kennedy
18 Tuesday, May 06, 2014 O'Dea 3:30 PM Home Kennedy
19 Wednesday, May 07, 2014 Bellevue 4:00 PM Away Bellevue


© 2012 JOHN F. KENNEDY CATHOLIC  HIGH SCHOOL  |  140 S 140th St  |  Burien, WA 98168-3496  |  206.246.0500  |  F 206.242.0831  |  map